2019-2020 NSAR Board of Directors

Back row, left to right: 

Josh Svec - Halifax-Dartmouth Regional Director, Tom Taggart - Northern Nova Scotia Regional Director,  Matthew Honsberger - President, Chris Peters President-Elect, Aaron Millen – Past-President.

Front row, left to right: 

Donna Malone - South Shore Regional Director, Suzanne Gravelle - Halifax-Dartmouth Regional Director, Tracey Bish – Halifax-Dartmouth Regional Director, Roger Boutilier – NSAR Chief Executive Officer,  Giselle Sceles – Highland Regional Director, Tammy Hines – Annapolis Valley Regional Director, Valerie Sampson – Cape Breton Regional Director.

Missing from photo

John Duckworth – South Shore Regional Director, Louisette Higgins – Yarmouth Regional Director